Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gameday LIVE!. We'd love to have your feedback!

Woodstock

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Gameday LIVE! and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ryanwinchester 7 days ago

Smash Burger

Recently I visited from Florida and a friend brought me to Gameday for lunch. I loved the atmosphere, the loud tv's and everyone talking. The service was excellent. I ordered the Smash burger and fries and both were amazing. The sauce on the burger! The seasoning on the fries-- the best fries I have EVER had. But even so -- $15 for the plate??? Absolutely ridiculous. $12 max. should have been the price.

Jennifer 19 days ago

Avocado Chicken Salad

The salads here are awesome! Plenty of juicy chicken with lots of flavor. Tons of toppings to make your tastebuds smile, large portions that actually fills you up. You can't go wrong ordering any of their salads here!

Jacki 26 days ago

Angry Orchard Hard Cider

I didn't try anything, I'm a driver for doordash. I just wanna shout out Amanda, one of the bartenders. She's amazing. Very professional and efficient, even when people are less than kind. She's awesome!

Zack about 1 month ago

Pretzel Points & Beer Cheese

If you're thinking about ordering them, do it. They're amazing.

Beckie about 2 months ago

Crispy Fish Tacos

Fish Tacos with a side of Sweet Potato Fries is always my go to. Delicious!

Ashley 18 days ago

Traditional Wings

Gameday has the BEST wings. Always hot (temp), crispy (like I like them), and filling.

Amysolo88 20 days ago

Lite's Up - Skinny Margarita

Best skinny margarita and wings in town!

Kylienicolecox 26 days ago

Traditional Wings

Amazing 1000 stars, we come here 3 times a week! Best wings in Cherokee county!

Aus about 1 month ago

The Titan

This is literally THE chicken sandwich to end all chicken sandwiches. Can't go past it. Fresh, crispy, and the perfect amount of spice. Try it!

Kaitlen about 2 months ago

GAMEDAY BITES TIN

So good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA