Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gameday Fresh Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Woodstock

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Gameday Fresh Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Yu'dora 15 days ago

Impossible Burger

I became pescatarian for the new year and wanted a burger so bad. I got lettuce, tomato, a fried egg with cheddar cheese, mayo and ketchup. IT WAS DELICIOUS!!!

Hallieadams05 23 days ago

Bone-in Wings

I love the atmosphere. It's perfect to go to either watch your favorite team play or to just chill with family and friends and eat good.

Kiley0120rose 27 days ago

Boneless Wings

10/10 on the teriyaki boneless wings! They are so crispy, and the sauce is AMAZING! We also got tater tots with it, and they were so good with ranch. (10/10 to our waitress too; she was awesome)

Zacerwin05 about 1 month ago

Bone-in Wings

Great wings! I haven't been able to find any places that have good wings, but this is it! I had hot and lemon pepper and they were both amazing. Also they have fried pickles that are extremely good! 10/10 would recommend! We'll be back for sure.

Sanchezj3130 about 2 months ago

Bone-in Wings

???[?] Five stars, like always! Dannie & Amanda took great care of us, We were greeted immediately got our food and drinks in right away! The food always comes out accurately and fresh we love coming here!

Dmorelly 17 days ago

BONELESS WINGS PLATTER

I had an event at work for about 150 men and was so excited to have GameDay host our menu using their catering service. The service provided by Eben & Greg was 10/10! We offered a buffet of boneless wings, jalapeno cheese curds, grilled kielbasa, chips & queso and chicken bites - all of it was 10/10. My event was a huge success, much due to the service provided by Eben & Greg! And most importantly, all the guys LOVED the food! I would highly - highly recommend working with Eben for your next catering event and I will definitely be using them again. Thanks guys! Dana, North Metro Church

Kwebb300 25 days ago

Crispy Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Awesome and simple. Delicious wing sauce in the wrap. Best sauce for anything compared to many wing restaurants in town. Definitely a regular go to item for me!

Nicgoodwin80 30 days ago

The Titan

So amazing. One of the best I've had. I was craving it today so had to come get it again. Also the staff is always awesome.

Sarah about 1 month ago

Oreo Blitz Bar

We had the best time! Food was great and our service was outstanding! GENEVIEVE was our waitress and she was so nice and attentive. Gave us great recommendations and was an absolute pleasure,

Reindawg2003 about 2 months ago

Spicy Black Bean Burger

Great option for those trying to be a little healthier this football season. Its hard to find a vegetarian option this flavorful, GameDay nails it with the spicy black bean burger. It also helps you feel better about the Bloody Mary and fries you are inevitably going to order!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA